Jun 012012

Update: 6/7/12 Now free for UK Kindle customers.

Chasing Sunsets (Main/UK), the first title in the Cedar Key series by Eva Marie Everson, is free in the Kindle store and from Barnes & Noble, Sony and ChristianBook, courtesy of Christian publisher Revell.

Book Description
Kimberly Tucker’s life hasn’t turned out the way she thought it would. A divorced mother of two, Kim resents her ex-husband for moving on with his life and living it up while she struggles to understand what went wrong. When her sons end up spending five weeks of summer vacation with their father, Kim’s own father suggests a respite in the family vacation home on tiny Cedar Key Island. As Kim revisits her childhood memories and loves, she soon discovers that treasures in life are often buried, and mistakes–both past and present–become redeemable in God’s hand.

Readers will be swept away to an island retreat where they walk alongside Kim as she discovers that God’s answers may not come easily, but they do come.

Get the free ebook from Barnes & Noble.
Get the free ebook from ChristianBook.
Get the free ebook from Sony.

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.